Burg Simpson Congratulates Our Best Lawyers in America!

Burg Simpson Congratulates Our Best Lawyers in America!

By Burg Simpson
August 15, 2019
2 min read

Twenty-Seven Burg Simpson Attorneys named as The Best Lawyers in America ® 2020.

Four lawyers were named 2020 Best Lawyers “Lawyer of the Year” in Their Practice Areas and Regions

Burg Simpson Eldredge Hersh & Jardine, P.C., one of America’s foremost plaintiff trial firms, is proud to announce the Best Lawyers in America accolades for this year’s edition of The Best Lawyers in America. Best Lawyers is one of the most respected peer-review publications in the legal profession.

Twenty-Seven Burg Simpson attorneys have been named to the 2020 edition of Best Lawyers. In addition, four Burg Simpson lawyers were named a Best Lawyers “Lawyer of the Year “for their practice area. The Best Lawyers “Lawyer of the Year” honor is bestowed on a single lawyer in each practice area and designated metropolitan area, making this accolade particularly significant. Honorees are selected based on impressive voting averages received during the peer-review assessments.

Burg Simpson congratulates all of our attorneys who were recognized by Best Lawyers in America for 2020

The Best Lawyers in America honorees are:

  1. Michael S. Burg
  2. Peter W. Burg
  3. Scott J. Eldredge
  4. David P. Hersh
  5. Kerry N. Jardine
  6. Nelson P. Boyle
  7. John M. Connell
  8. Nick D. Fogel
  9. James G. Heckbert
  10. Thomas W. Henderson
  11. Holly B. Kammerer
  12. Seth A. Katz
  13. Brian K. Matise
  14. Angela E. McGraw
  15. Craig S. Nuss
  16. Mari K. Perczak
  17. Meghan C. Quinlivan
  18. Ronald M. Sandgrund
  19. Joseph F. Smith III
  20. Curt T. Sullan
  21. Valerie M. Sullan
  22. David K. TeSelle
  1. Larry B. Jones
  2. Colin M. Simpson
  1. Janet G. Abaray
  1. Paul D. Friedman
  2. Scott A. Ambrose

The Best Lawyers “Lawyer of the Year” honorees are:

  • Scott J. Eldredge – Medical Malpractice Law – Plaintiffs – Denver
  • Valerie M. Sullan – Product Liability Litigation – Plaintiffs – Denver
  • Angela McGraw – Personal Injury Litigation – Plaintiffs – Denver
  • Janet G. Abaray – Personal Injury Litigation – Plaintiffs – Cincinnati


Free case evaluation form