Firm News

Burg Simpson Scholarship Competition Winners Honored at Annual Dinner

By Burg Simpson

April 24, 2018  

Our 2017-2018 Burg Simpson Scholarship Competition recipients were honored this past Thursday at our annual Scholarship Banquet. This year’s winners included:

Elise Hegarty (Faith Christian Academy)
Diana Barila (Longmont High School)
Kelly Franson (D’Evelyn Jr./Sr. High School)
Emilio D. Gómez (Regis Jesuit High School)
Lucy Kane (Valor Christian High School)
Andra Metcalfe (Mountain Vista High School)
Wyatt Morris (Platte Canyon High School)
Haleigh Prosser (Wiley High School)
Alex Warren (Valor Christian High School)
Joshua Watson (Castle View High School)

Congratulations again! We look forward to our next Scholarship Competition, which will be open for new applications this fall.

Top 100 National Trial Lawyers Legal 500 Best Lawyers in America Super Lawyers US News 2020 Top 25 Most Influential Lawyers