Firm-Wide blog

Burg Simpson Congratulates the Honorees of the 2018 Judicial Awards!

By Burg Simpson
October 4, 2018
1 min read

Burg Simpson Eldredge Hersh & Jardine P.C. joins the Colorado Judicial Institute on October 18th at the Hilton Denver City Center to Celebrate this Year’s
Judicial Leadership and Judicial Excellence Honorees.

The Judicial Leadership Award Honorees are:

·         Chief Justice Nancy E. Rice, Colorado Supreme Court

·         Chief Judge Alan M. Loeb, Colorado Court of Appeals

Judicial Excellence Award Honorees are:

·         District Court Judge Morris B. Hoffman, 2nd Judicial District, Denver County

·         County Court Judge Thomas E. Vance, 1st Judicial District, Jefferson County

·         Magistrate Lisa M. Gomez, 2nd Judicial District, Denver Juvenile Court


Practice areas at Burg Simpson Eldredge Hersh & Jardine P.C. include personal injury, business and commercial litigation ,construction defects, dangerous pharmaceutical drugs and devices, medical malpractice, workers’ compensation and product liability.

Contact Burg Simpson Colorado for help by calling 303-792-5595 or complete our Free Case Evaluation Form now.

Free case evaluation form